The Highlands at Dove Mountain

Homes for Sale


On these agent websites you will find homes for sale in The Highlands at Dove Mountain.


  
Lois Berman
Realtor, NY RE Assoc. Broker, SRES  
Certified Home Stager
Lois converts transactions into  
relationships. Highlands Resident  
Keller Williams Southern Arizona  
520.352.9130  
DoveMountainHouses@gmail.com
www.DoveMountainHouses.com
 


Glenda Grow
Broker Associate, ALHS, CRS, RSPS, SRES 
Top 1% REALTORS® - Representing Buyers 
& Sellers in The Highlands since 1995 
Keller Williams Southern Arizona 
520.241.0699
Glenda@GrowTucson.com

www.GrowTucson.com
Homes for Sale
 
  
Bob Herrington
Realtor
Native Tucsonan
13 Year Highlands Resident
Tierra Antigua Realty
520.240.2297
Bobh@tierraantigua.com
www.tierraantigua.com/
agent/bob-herrington/ 

 
The Manning Group
Tierra Antigua Realty  
The Highlands at Dove Mountain  
Specialists for over 12 years  
Nick K. Manning, CNE  
Certified Negotiation Expert  
520.437.4540  
nick@themanninggroup.com
Kathy Manning  520.437.9288  
kathy@themanninggroup.com
www.DreamUponAHome.com
 

 
Mary Meredith

Associate Broker, GRI, CRS  
Highlands Resident           
Tierra Antigua Realty  
520.429.1316  
Marysells@hotmail.com
 
  

Sandy Northcutt
CRS, ABR, SRS, ALHS  
Top Highlands Sales Leader  
Long Realty at Dove Mountain

Long Circle of Excellence Platinum Member 
520.409.5301 
snorthcutt@comcast.net

www.SandyNorthcutt.com

Homes for Sale 

  
Karin Radzewicz
AZ/CA Broker  
CRS/GRI/SRES/ABR/Stager  
Marketing your Home Globally  
Creating Wealth for my Clients  
Coldwell Banker  
520.572.8180  
karin.radzewicz@azmoves.com
www.KarinSellsTucson-Marana.com
 

Oscar J. Ramirez
Associate Broker, Vice President     
Dove Mtn. Homeowner – Helping Clients
Buy & Sell in Dove Mtn. Since 2001 
Long Realty at Dove Mountain  
520.918.6585 or     
520.360.7600 Mobile  
oramirez@longrealty.com
www.TucsonRealtyandGolf.com
Homes for Sale

 
Donna B. Rollman

Associate Broker, ABR, SRES  
Specializing in Golf-Luxury-Gated Com.       
Custom Homes-Investment Properties       
Realty Executives Tucson Elite  
520.822.7270  
Dbrollman@aol.com
www.AZTucsonHomes.com 

   
Ken Shireman
MRP Military Relocation Professional
Debbie Shireman
ABR, Accredited Buyers Representatives
Bringing a Consultative Approach to  
your Real Estate Needs  
Keller Williams Southern Arizona  
520.549.7425  
KenandDebbie@kw.com
www.LoveMaranaAz.com 

 

*The inclusion of any advertiser in this website does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Heritage Highlands at Redhawk Homeowners Association. The Association does not verify nor investigate any information conveyed by any advertiser.