The Highlands at Dove Mountain

Homes For Sale


On these agent websites you will find homes for sale in The Highlands at Dove Mountain.


  
Lois Berman
Realtor, NY RE Assoc. Broker, SRES 
Lois converts transactions into 
relationships. Highlands Resident 
Keller Williams Southern Arizona 
520.352.9130 
DoveMountainHouses@gmail.com
www.DoveMountainHouses.com


 
Glenda Grow, Broker Associate
ALHS, CRS, RSPS, SRES
Top 1% REALTORS® - Representing Buyers
& Sellers in The Highlands since 1995
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
520.222.6777
Glenda@GrowTucson.com

www.GrowTucson.com
Homes for Sale
  
The Manning Group
Tierra Antigua Realty 
The Highlands at Dove Mountain 
Specialists for over 10 years 
Nick K. Manning, CNE 
Certified Negotiation Expert 
520.437.4540 
nick@themanninggroup.com
Kathy Manning  520.437.9288 
kathy@themanninggroup.com
www.DreamUponAHome.com

 
Mary Meredith

Associate Broker, GRI, CRS 
Highlands Resident          
Tierra Antigua Realty 
520.429.1316 
Marysells@hotmail.com
 

Sandy Northcutt
CRS, ABR, SRS, ALHS 
Top Highlands Sales Leader 
Dove Mountain Specialist 
Long Realty Company 
520.409.5301 
snorthcutt@comcast.net

www.SandyNorthcutt.com
Homes for Sale

  
Karin Radzewicz
AZ/CA Broker 
CRS/GRI/SRES/ABR/Stager 
Marketing your Home Globally 
Creating Wealth for my Clients 
Coldwell Banker 
520.572.8180 
karin.radzewicz@azmoves.com
www.KarinSellsTucson-Marana.com

  
Oscar J. Ramirez
Associate Broker, Vice President    
Long Circle of Excellence 
Long Realty at Dove Mountain 
520.918.6585 or    
520.360.7600 Mobile 
oramirez@longrealty.com
www.TucsonRealtyandGolf.com

 
Donna B. Rollman

Associate Broker, SRES, WCR 
Specializing in Golf-Luxury-Gated Com.      
Custom Homes-Investment Properties      
Realty Executives Tucson Elite 
520.822.7270 
Dbrollman@aol.com
www.AZTucsonHomes.com

 
Douglas Rys
REALTOR, SRES, CNE, SFR 
Info for The Highlands 
and Dove Mnt. 
Selling in NW Tucson for 10+ yrs. 
Long Realty Company 
520.907.0632 
drys@longrealty.com
DRys.LongRealty.com

   
Ken & Debbie Shireman
Realtors 
Bringing a Consultative Approach to 
your Real Estate Needs 
Keller Williams Southern Arizona 
520.549.7425 
KenandDebbie@kw.com
www.LoveMaranaAz.com

 

*The inclusion of any advertiser in this website does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Heritage Highlands at Redhawk Homeowners Association. The Association does not verify nor investigate any information conveyed by any advertiser.