Homes for Sale


Lois Berman
Lois Berman
REALTOR®  
Senior Real Estate Specialist
Certified Home Stager
Lois converts transactions into  
relationships. 
Highlands Resident  
Keller Williams Southern Arizona  
520-352-9130  
DoveMountainHouses@gmail.com
www.DoveMountainHouses.com
 

JulieE-Headshot-1
Julie Esquer
REALTOR®
Specializing in Marana and Active Adult Communities
Long Realty at Dove Mountain
520-309-8264
JulieE@LongRealty.com
www.JulieE.LongRealty.com
Glenda Grow
Glenda Grow
Broker Associate,
ALHS, CRS, RSPS, SRES 
Top 1% Tucson/Southern Arizona Agents
Representing Buyers & Sellers in
The Highlands since 1995 
United Real Estate Southern Arizona 
520-241-0699
Glenda@GrowTucson.com

www.GrowTucson.com
Homes for Sale
 
THE MADI GROUP
THE MADI GROUP
Realty Executives Arizona Territory
KAMAL MADI
Associate Broker in AZ & CA
Certified Luxury Home Marketing 
520-850-3894
kmadi@themadigroup.com
RHONDA F MADI
AZ Realtor & Associate Broker in CA
Specializing in Retirement Communities
520-954-7502
rmadi@themadigroup.com
www.TheMadiGroup.com
The Manning Group
Tierra Antigua Realty
The Manning Group
The Highlands at Dove Mountain  
Specialists for over 17 years  
Nick K. Manning, CNE  
Certified Negotiation Expert  
520-437-4540  
nick@themanninggroup.com
Kathy Manning 
520-437-9288  
kathy@themanninggroup.com
www.DreamUponAHome.com
 

Mary Meredith
Mary Meredith

Associate Broker, GRI, CRS  
Highlands Resident
Tierra Antigua Realty  
520-429-1316  
Marysells@hotmail.com
 
Sandy Northcutt

Janine Niebrugge

REALTOR®

Highlands Resident

Dedicated to personalized service

and exceptional results!

Long Realty Company

520-336-8242

JanineN@LongRealty.com

janinen@longrealty.com

Sandy Northcutt

Sandy Northcutt
CRS, ABR, SRS, ALHS  
Top Highlands Sales Leader  
Long Realty at Dove Mountain

Long Circle of Excellence Platinum Member 
520-409-5301 
snorthcutt@comcast.net

www.SandyNorthcutt.com

Maria Powell
Lori Pearson

REALTOR®

The Agave Group-Tucson

@ Tierra Antigua Realty

Highlands Resident

Owner - Dove Mountain Home

Watch Services

Cell 815-494-5810

Office 520-222-7485

loripearson@tierraantigua.com

www.theagavegrouptucson.com

Maria Powell
Maria Powell
Associate Broker
Highlands Resident
Licensed since 1999
Local Expertise, Global Exposure
English, Spanish & Italian
Engel & Volkers 520-975-6697
maria.powell@evrealestate.com
mariapowell.evrealestate.com
Karin Radzewicz
Karin Radzewicz
AZ/CA Broker  
CRS/GRI/SRES/ABR/Stager  
Marketing your Home Globally  
Creating Wealth for my Clients  
Coldwell Banker Realty
520-572-8180  
karin.radzewicz@azmoves.com
www.KarinSellsTucson-Marana.com
 
Jacquie Scott
Jacquie Scott
REALTOR®& Highlands Resident
Over 25 years experience in residential real estate sales, design and investment properties.
Long Realty Company
520-965-5201
JacquieScott@LongRealty.com
www.JacquieScott.LongRealty.com

Richard Smith
Richard Smith
REALTOR®, Seniors Real Estate Specialist®, Pricing Strategy Advisor. High quality, full service real estate services.
Coldwell Banker Realty -
Marana/Oro Valley
520-637-7467
richard.smith@cbrealty.com
www.RichardSmithRealty.com


Marie-Claire-Turner-1
Marie-Claire Turner
REALTOR®
Certified Negotiation Expert
Je parle Francais
Home ownership matters to me.
Highlands Resident
Realty Executives
Arizona Territory
520-909-4025
mcmailbox@comcast.net
www.marie-claireturner.com



*The inclusion of any advertiser in this website does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Heritage Highlands at Redhawk Homeowners Association. The Association does not verify nor investigate any information conveyed by any advertiser.