Homes for Sale


  Lois Berman
Lois Berman
Realtor, NY RE Assoc. Broker,
SRES  
Certified Home Stager
Lois converts transactions into  
relationships. Highlands Resident  
Keller Williams Southern Arizona  
520-352-9130  
DoveMountainHouses@gmail.com
www.DoveMountainHouses.com
 

Glenda Grow
Glenda Grow
Broker Associate,
ALHS, CRS, RSPS, SRES 
Top 1% Tucson/Southern Arizona Agents
Representing Buyers & Sellers in
The Highlands since 1995 
United Real Estate
Southern Arizona 
520-241-0699
Glenda@GrowTucson.com

www.GrowTucson.com
Homes for Sale
 
   Bob Herrington
Bob Herrington
Realtor
Native Tucsonan
14 Year Highlands Resident
Tierra Antigua Realty
520-240-2297
Bobh@tierraantigua.com
www.tierraantigua.com/
agent/bob-herrington/ 

 The Manning Group
The Manning Group
Tierra Antigua Realty
The Highlands at Dove Mountain  
Specialists for over 12 years  
Nick K. Manning, CNE  
Certified Negotiation Expert  
520-437-4540  
nick@themanninggroup.com
Kathy Manning  520-437-9288  
kathy@themanninggroup.com
www.DreamUponAHome.com
 

 Mary Meredith
Mary Meredith

Associate Broker, GRI, CRS  
Highlands Resident
Tierra Antigua Realty  
520-429-1316  
Marysells@hotmail.com
 
   Sandy Northcutt

Sandy Northcutt
CRS, ABR, SRS, ALHS  
Top Highlands Sales Leader  
Long Realty at Dove Mountain

Long Circle of Excellence Platinum Member 
520-409-5301 
snorthcutt@comcast.net

www.SandyNorthcutt.com
snorthcutt.longrealty.com

Homes for Sale 

  Karin Radzewicz
Karin Radzewicz
AZ/CA Broker  
CRS/GRI/SRES/ABR/Stager  
Marketing your Home Globally  
Creating Wealth for my Clients  
Coldwell Banker  
520-572-8180  
karin.radzewicz@azmoves.com
www.KarinSellsTucson-Marana.com
 
Oscar Ramirez and Mellisa Low
Oscar J. Ramirez
Associate Broker
520-360-7600
oramirez@longrealty.com 
oramirez.longrealty.com  
Specializing in Gated Golf & Luxury
Communities @ Dove Mtn
since 2001
  
Long Realty at Dove Mountain
Melissa K. Low 
Associate Broker 
520-240-8775
mlow@longrealty.com
MLow.LongRealty.com
  
  Donna B. Rollman
Donna B. Rollman

Associate Broker, ABR, SRES  
Specializing in Golf-Luxury-Gated
Custom Homes-Investment Properties  
Realty Executives Tucson Elite  
520-822-7270  
Dbrollman@aol.com
www.AZTucsonHomes.com 

 


*The inclusion of any advertiser in this website does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Heritage Highlands at Redhawk Homeowners Association. The Association does not verify nor investigate any information conveyed by any advertiser.