Homes for Sale


  Lois Berman
Lois Berman
Realtor  
Senior Real Estate Specialist
Certified Home Stager
Lois converts transactions into  
relationships. 
Highlands Resident  
Keller Williams Southern Arizona  
520-352-9130  
DoveMountainHouses@gmail.com
www.DoveMountainHouses.com
 

   JulieE-Headshot-1
Julie Esquer
Realtor
Specializing in Marana and Active Adult Communities
Long Realty at Dove Mountain
520-309-8264
JulieE@LongRealty.com
www.JulieE.LongRealty.com
Elain-Grace-1
Elaine Grace
Realtor
The Highlands at
Dove Mountain Specialist
Long Realty at Dove Mountain
520-610-2829
ElaineG@LongRealty.com
www.ElaineG.LongRealty.com
Glenda Grow
Glenda Grow
Broker Associate,
ALHS, CRS, RSPS, SRES 
Top 1% Tucson/Southern Arizona Agents
Representing Buyers & Sellers in
The Highlands since 1995 
United Real Estate Southern Arizona 
520-241-0699
Glenda@GrowTucson.com

www.GrowTucson.com
Homes for Sale
 
THE MADI GROUP
THE MADI GROUP
Realty Executives Arizona Territory
KAMAL MADI
Associate Broker in AZ & CA
Certified Luxury Home Marketing 
520-850-3894
kmadi@themadigroup.com
RHONDA F MADI
AZ Realtor & Associate Broker in CA
Specializing in Retirement Communities
520-954-7502
rmadi@themadigroup.com
www.TheMadiGroup.com
 The Manning Group
The Manning Group
Tierra Antigua Realty
The Highlands at Dove Mountain  
Specialists for over 15 years  
Nick K. Manning, CNE  
Certified Negotiation Expert  
520-437-4540  
nick@themanninggroup.com
Kathy Manning 
520-437-9288  
kathy@themanninggroup.com
www.DreamUponAHome.com
 

 Mary Meredith
Mary Meredith

Associate Broker, GRI, CRS  
Highlands Resident
Tierra Antigua Realty  
520-429-1316  
Marysells@hotmail.com
 
   Sandy Northcutt

Sandy Northcutt
CRS, ABR, SRS, ALHS  
Top Highlands Sales Leader  
Long Realty at Dove Mountain

Long Circle of Excellence Platinum Member 
520-409-5301 
snorthcutt@comcast.net

www.SandyNorthcutt.com
snorthcutt.longrealty.com

Homes for Sale 

Karin Radzewicz
Karin Radzewicz
AZ/CA Broker  
CRS/GRI/SRES/ABR/Stager  
Marketing your Home Globally  
Creating Wealth for my Clients  
Coldwell Banker Realty
520-572-8180  
karin.radzewicz@azmoves.com
www.KarinSellsTucson-Marana.com
 
  Donna B. Rollman
Donna B. Rollman

Associate Broker, ABR, SRES  
Specializing in Golf-Luxury-Gated
Custom Homes-Investment Properties  
Realty Executives
Arizona Territory
520-822-7270  
Dbrollman@aol.com
www.AZTucsonHomes.com 

Ken & Debbie Shireman
Ken & Debbie Shireman
United Real Estate Specialists
Ken Shireman
Realtor
Real Estate Negotiation Expert
Military Relocation Professional
520-279-1597
sales@lovemaranaaz.com
Debbie Shireman
Realtor
Accredited Buyers Representative
Women's Council of Realtor's,
Tucson President
520-549-7425
sales@lovemaranaaz.com
www.LoveMaranaAZ.com
Marie-Claire-Turner-1
Marie-Claire Turner
Realtor
Certified Negotiation Expert
Je parle Francais
Home ownership matters to me.
Highlands Resident
Realty Executives
Arizona Territory
520-909-4025
mcmailbox@comcast.net
www.marie-claireturner.com



*The inclusion of any advertiser in this website does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the Heritage Highlands at Redhawk Homeowners Association. The Association does not verify nor investigate any information conveyed by any advertiser.